m1a2 and freedom flag memorial
UAW Local 2075 logo
616 S. Collett St. · Lima, Ohio 45804 · 419.229.7593
UAW logo

Local 2075 Representatives

~ OFFICERS ~

President:

  Steve Conley

 Contact –  (419) 221-7651

E-mail – conleys@gdls.com


 Vice President:

Robert Schaefer

Contact –  (419) 221-7650

E-mail – schaefrj@gdls.com


 Recording Secretary:  

   Britt Munson

  

 Contact –  (419) 221-7652

E-mail –rec.sec.2075@gmail.com


 Financial Secretary:

    Charlie Couch

 

Contact –  (419) 221-7652

E-mail – fin.sec2075@yahoo.com


  Committeeman ~

District 2 Committeeman:

 Jason Gates

 Contact –  (419) 221-7653

 E-mail: gatesj@gdls.com 

 


 District 1 Committeeman/ Shop Chairman:

   Scott Paulik 

Contact –  (419) 221-7649

E-mail – pauliks@gdls.com


 Skilled Trades Committeeman:  

   Tim “T-Bone” Bowen

 

 Contact –  (419) 221-7657

 E-mail – bowent@gdls.com


  Stewards ~

 District 1 Steward: 

    Kevin Umfleet

Contact –  (419) 221-7654

E-mail – umfleetk@gdls.com 


Skilled Trades and District 2 Steward:   

  Tim Monosmith

Contact –  (419) 221-7656

E-mail – monosmts@gdls.com


Second Shift Steward:

Jon Dobbelaere

  

contact: (419)-221-7648

Email: dobbelae@gdls.com  


 Appointed Reps ~

 Benefits Representative:

  Ben Schenk

 

Contact –  (419) 221-7659

E-mail – schenkb@gdls.com


Safety Representative:

    Jason Augsburger

Contact –  (419) 221-7658

E-mail: Augsburg@gdls.com 


EAP (Employee Assistance Program) Representative:

     Arvee Carter

 

Contact –  (419) 296-6640

E-mail – cartera@gdls.com